Filter by Programmes

Albert Lee
Mr Albert Lee
Singapore Pest Management Association
Albert Lim
Mr Albert Lim
Group Senior Vice President, Airport Operations Management,
Changi Airport Group
Amy Khor
Dr Amy Khor
Senior Minister of State,
Ministry of Sustainability and the Environment, Ministry of Transport, Republic of Singapore
Andrew Benedek
Dr Andrew Benedek
Chairman and CEO,
Armida Salsiah Alisjahbana
Ms Armida Salsiah Alisjahbana
Executive Secretary,
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
Armin Aberle
Prof Armin Aberle
CEO, Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore (SERIS),
National University of Singapore
Axel Schweitzer
Dr Axel Schweitzer
Chief Executive Officer,
ALBA Group plc & Co. KG
Bobby Corrigan
Dr Bobby Corrigan
President and Urban Rodentologist,
RMC Pest Management Consulting
Chow-Yang Lee
Prof Chow-Yang Lee
Professor and Endowed Presidential Chair in Urban Entomology,
University of California, Riverside
Daniel Wong
Dr Daniel Wong
Head, Waste-to-Resource Department,
Group Centre of Excellence, Sembcorp Industries Ltd
David Newman
Mr David Newman
Managing Director,
European Circular Bioeconomy Policy Initiative, London and Brussels
Dechen Tsering
Ms Dechen Tsering
Regional Director, Asia and the Pacific Office,
United Nations Environment Programme
Dr Yasmine Fouad
H.E. Dr Yasmine Fouad
Minister of Environment of the Arab Republic of Egypt, Ministerial Coordinator and Envoy of the COP-27 Climate Conference,
Arab Republic of Egypt
Els van Doesburg
Ms Els van Doesburg
Vice Mayor,
City of Antwerp, Belgium
Frederick Teo
Mr Frederick Teo
Managing Director, Sustainable Solutions,
Gavin Macgregor-Skinner
Dr Gavin Macgregor-Skinner
Senior Director, Global Biorisk Advisory Council,
ISSA – the Worldwide Cleaning Industry Association
Grace Fu
Ms Grace Fu
Minister for Sustainability and the Environment,
Ministry of Sustainability and the Environment, Republic of Singapore
Kenneth Lim
Mr Kenneth Lim
General Manager / Refinery Director,
Neste Singapore Pte Ltd
Law Gee Yong
Mr Law Gee Yong
Director (Policy and Planning),
Energy Market Authority
Leo Yee Sin
Prof Leo Yee Sin
Executive Director,
National Centre for Infectious Diseases
Li Guoying
H.E. Li Guoying
Minister of Water Resources,
Ministry of Water Resources, People’s Republic of China
Mariam Almheiri
H.E. Mariam Almheiri
Minister of Climate Change and Environment,
Ministry of Climate Change and Environment, UAE
Michèle Blom
Ms Michèle Blom
Vice Minister for Water Management,
Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management, Netherlands
Milag San Jose-Ballesteros
Ms Milag San Jose-Ballesteros
Global South Diversity Lead and Regional Director for East, Southeast Asia and Oceania,
C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group
Ng Lee Ching
Dr Ng Lee Ching
Group Director, Environmental Health Institute,
National Environment Agency, Singapore
Oliver Tonby
Mr Oliver Tonby
Senior Partner,
McKinsey & Company
Ong Keng Yong
Mr Ong Keng Yong
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Singapore
Pang Yee Ean
Mr Pang Yee Ean
Surbana Jurong Capital
Patrick Blethon
Mr Patrick Blethon
Saur Group
Paul Fong
Mr Paul Fong
Country Director,
Dow Singapore & Malaysia
Peter Hug
Dr Peter Hug
Managing Director, EUnited Cleaning – European Cleaning Systems Manufacturers Association,
Board Member, Facility Data Standard Consortium
Quah Lee Kiang
Dr Quah Lee Kiang
Real Estate & Construction Centre & Real Estate & Construction Academy
Rajeev Menon
Mr Rajeev Menon
Board of Director, US-ASEAN Business Council,
President, Marriott International Inc for APEC
Robert Metzke
Mr Robert Metzke
Global Head of Sustainability,
Ron Wong
Mr Ron Wong
Director, Waste Management Division,
National Environment Agency, Singapore
Seeram Ramakrishna
Prof Seeram Ramakrishna
Chair, Circular Economy Taskforce,
Director, Center for Nanotechnology and Sustainability, National University of Singapore
Stephen Doggett
Dr Stephen Doggett
Director, Medical Entomology, NSW Health Pathology,
Westmead Hospital, Westmead, Australia
Suresh K
Mr Suresh K
Director, Carbon Mitigation Division,
National Environment Agency
Tony Chooi
Mr Tony Chooi
Environmental Management Association of Singapore (EMAS)
Tony Teo
Mr Tony Teo
Group Director, Environmental Public Health Operations Group,
National Environment Agency
Travin Singh
Mr Travin Singh
Founder & Chief Executive Officer,
Wang Tianyi
Dr Wang Tianyi
China Everbright Environment Group Limited
Yutaka Shoda
Mr Yutaka Shoda
Vice-Minister for Global Environmental Affairs,
Ministry of the Environment, Government of Japan
Download Brochures
Make an Enquiry