Filter by Programmes

Adrian Ow
Mr Adrian Ow
Managing Director, Head of ESG Solutions & Business Enablers, Group Wholesale Banking,
United Overseas Bank
Amy Khor
Dr Amy Khor
Senior Minister of State for Sustainability and the Environment,
Ministry of Sustainability and the Environment and Ministry of Transport
Analiza Rebuelta-Teh
Atty. Analiza Rebuelta-Teh
Undersecretary for Finance, Information System and Climate Change of the Department of Environment and Natural Resources,
Republic of the Philippines
Andrew Ang
Mr Andrew Ang
Deputy Director, Estates and Facilities Management,
Temasek Polytechnic
Anna Bjerde
Ms Anna Bjerde
Managing Director of Operations,
World Bank Group
Antonio Castellano
Mr Antonio Castellano
Partner and Coleader of the Electric Power & Natural Gas Practice in Southeast Asia,
McKinsey & Company
Audrey Tan
Ms Audrey Tan
Assistant News Editor,
The Straits Times
Aurel Moise
Dr Aurel Moise
Deputy Director, Climate Research Department,
Meteorological Service Singapore, National Environment Agency
Benjamin Cashore
Prof Benjamin Cashore
Li Ka Shing Professor in Public Management and Director, Institute for Environment and Sustainability,
Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore
Bicky Bhangu
Dr Bicky Bhangu
President, Southeast Asia, Pacific & South Korea & President,
Rolls-Royce & UN Global Compact Network Singapore
Brian Ho Chi Kuen
Mr Brian Ho Chi Kuen
Partner, Sustainability Leader for Southeast Asia, and Sustainability Assurance Leader for the Asia-Pacific,
Calvin Chung
Mr Calvin Chung
Assistant Chief Executive Officer, Engineering & Operations Group,
Chua Jian Yong
Dr Chua Jian Yong
Co-founder and Technology Creator,
Mottainnai Food Tech
Fang Eu-Lin
Ms Fang Eu-Lin
Sustainability and Climate Change Practice Leader,
PwC Singapore
Gayle Goh
Ms Gayle Goh
Director for Planning,
Singapore National Climate Change Secretariat Strategy Group, Prime Minister's Office
Grace Fu
H.E. Grace Fu
Minister for Sustainability and the Environment and Minister-in-Charge of Trade Relations,
Guo Fang
Ms Guo Fang
Vice Minister of Ecology and Environment,
People's Republic of China
Haji Muhammad Juanda bin Haji Abdul Rashid
Dato Seri Setia Awang Haji Muhammad Juanda bin Haji Abdul Rashid
Minister Ministry of Development,
Brunei Darussalam
How Yee Fatt
Dr How Yee Fatt
Regional Business Support Manager, Technical – R&D,
Bentz Jaz Singapore Pte Ltd
Jackson Goh
Mr Jackson Goh
Managing Director, Environment,
Infratructure Division, Keppel
Jelita Teper
Ms Jelita Teper
Chief Scientific Officer and Director of the Environmental Monitoring & Modelling Division,
National Environment Agency
Jerry Hu
Dr Jerry Hu
Technical Manager,
Aardwolf Pestkare (S) Pte Ltd
Jo Lynn Teh, BCE
Ms Jo Lynn Teh, BCE
Director of Strategy and Business Development,
Hysia Singapore
Johan Sulaeman
Prof Johan Sulaeman
Sustainable and Green Finance Institute, National University of Singapore
Junichiro Katayama
Mr Junichiro Katayama
Semco Co., Ltd
Keishi Takemasa
Mr Keishi Takemasa
Modern Asia Environmental Holdings Pte Ltd, a subsidiary of Dowa Eco-System Co., Ltd.
Kenichi Yoshida, Kent
Mr Kenichi Yoshida, Kent
Chief Business Officer of Softbank Robotics and Chairman of global SmartBX,
Softbank Robotics Group Corp
Kong Qi Herng
Mr Kong Qi Herng
Chief Executive Officer and Co-founder,
Themoonbeam.Co Pte. Ltd.
Lee Kok Kin
Mr Lee Kok Kin
Chief Executive Officer,
Leroy Hsu
Mr Leroy Hsu
Chief Marketing Officer,
AirTumTec Holdings Pte Ltd
Luca Spadacini
Mr Luca Spadacini
JFE Engineering Corporation
Mitsuru Tada
Mr Mitsuru Tada
Head, Waste-to-Energy Business Unit,
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd
Quah Lee Kiang, FRICS
Dr Quah Lee Kiang, FRICS
Real Estate & Construction Centre/Academy, Singapore
Sandra Yap
Dr Sandra Yap
Head of People, Marketing & External Relations,
Se-cure Waste Management Pte. Ltd
Shintaro Ito
H.E. Shintaro Ito
Minister Ministry of the Environment,
Shohei Hashimoto
Mr Shohei Hashimoto
Senior Technical Manager,
Modern Asia Environmental Holdings Subsidiary of DOWA Eco-system Co., Ltd (DES)
Tan Wei Hock, Edy
Mr Tan Wei Hock, Edy
Chief Executive Officer,
Chye Thiam Maintenance Pte Ltd
Thomas Brzostowski
Mr Thomas Brzostowski
Interim Singapore Country Director,
The Nature Conservancy
Tuan Haji Akmal Nasrullah bin Mohd Nasir
YB Tuan Haji Akmal Nasrullah bin Mohd Nasir
Deputy Minister, Ministry of Energy Transition and Water Transformation (PETRA),
Wilson Tan
Dr Wilson Tan
Director (Vector Biology and Control Division),
National Environment Agency
Yoon Young Kim
Mr Yoon Young Kim
Cluster President, Singapore and Brunei,
Schneider Electric
Download Brochures
Make an Enquiry